R.I.P. Chris Kyle

I didn’t know Chris Kyle and I can’t say I ever had the honor of meeting him. However, I know the type of person he was and the world is diminished with his passing. The shooting community is offering support to his family while wondering what caused this senseless tragedy. As Andrew Tu0hy says this cannot be explained with four letters.

CPO Kyle was a genuine American Hero, unfortunately the leftist media will not commemorate his passing or celebrate his life. They will instead spend time gushing over winners of an insignificant ball game and humping the leg of the current occupant of the oval office. Let’s try to change this trend in the name of CPO Kyle and all of the other heroes out there living or passed.

Chris_Kyle_Memorial

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.