Gun Blogger Round Up For Today


Sorry folks, between a stomach bug and a Migraine I haven’t felt much like typing. So here’s a few things to keep you occupied:

Tamara over at View From The Porch Has an excellent point in her “An open letter to gun store clerks” post. One of the most critical things to selecting a handgun is how it feels in $individuals hand. When I worked as a salesdroid I wanted my customers to get a reliable product for their money. Like Tamara there is little out there in the world of handguns for me besides a 1911 or a S&W Revolver. However, I recognize that some of the fantastic plastic crunchentickers out there are solid accurate and reliable guns. If a customer asks me what I think of a certian gun I tell them based on what I know about it. If they ask me what I use and/or carry I will tell them and why, but I’ll still sell them that crunchenticker if they want it.

Reactuate has a post up titled: What Happens After the Gun Fight that I found thanks to Kim du Toit. Like Kim says:

“The link above is worth remembering. Study it, commit it to memory, and do a lot of role-playing in your mind. It may make a huge difference in your life.

Finally we have evidence that Global Warming has not reached hell as a New Jersey Superior Court recognized the Second Amendment of the U.S. Constitution and held that a citizen’s Constitutional Right to Keep and Bear Arms cannot be involuntarily waived under a New Jersey firearms forfeiture law.

In fact I dare say Hell is experiencing an Ice Age.

Comments are closed.